Current College Staff Consortium Executive Committee

Office Name Department Email Phone
Chair R. Candy Tate Center for Creativity & Arts candy@emory.edu 2-9894
Secretary Barbara Shannon Biology barbara.shannon@emory.edu 7-6294
Treasurer Kathy Summers Music ksummer@emory.edu 7-1442
Representatives    
College Administration
Vacant Human Resources
Alethia Snipes Office of Undergraduate Education asnipes@emory.edu 7-0638
Martha Shull Finance & Research Administration martha.shull@emory.edu 7-6323
Humanities Neema Oliver Women's Studies neema.alicia.oliver@emory.edu
Astry Silvestre
Spanish & Portuguese

astry.silvestre@emory.edu

7-6493
R. Candy Tate Center for Creativity & Arts candy@emory.edu 2-9894
Kathy Summers Music

ksummer@emory.edu

7-1442
Natural Sciences Barbara Shannon Biology barbara.shannon@emory.edu 7-6294
Alan Weinstein Neuroscience & Behavioral Biology aweinst@emory.edu 7-4929
Social Sciences Paula Mitchell Psychology paula.mitchell@emory.edu 7-7456